Board of Directors

The Directors of the Corporation are elected at the Annual Stockholders' Meeting to hold office until the next succeeding annual meeting and until their respective successor/s have been elected and qualified.


Lucio C. Tan
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer  

Ramon S. Ang
President & Chief Operating Officer 

Aurora T. Calderon    
Ferdinand K. Constantino
Roberto V. Ongpin
Harry C. Tan  
Lucio K. Tan, Jr. 
Michael G. Tan 
Inigo Zobel 
Antonino L. Alindogan, Jr. (Independent Director)  
Enrique Cheng (Independent Director)  





Officers are appointed or elected annually by the Board of Directors at its organizational meeting immediately following the annual stockholders' meeting, each to hold office until the corresponding meeting of the Board of Directors in the next year or until a successor has been elected, appointed or shall have qualified.


Corporate Officers 

Lucio C. Tan 
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer 

Ramon S. Ang 
President & Chief Operating Officer  

Harry C. Tan

Estelito P. Mendoza 
Corporate Secretary

Ma. Cecilia L. Pesayco

Assistant Corporate Secretary & Compliance Officer

Irene M. Cipriano  
Assistant Corporate Secretary

Jorge Ma. S. Sanagustin

Chief Financial Officer
Erwin C. Go
Corporate Compliance Officer & Assistant Corporate Secretary

Ismael Augusto S. Gozon 
SVP – Operations Group



General Information


Date of Incorporation 

May 10, 1930 

Date of Annual Stockholders Meeting
Last Working Day of September except holidays 

Fiscal Year
January 1 to December 31
Business Address
7th Floor Allied Bank Center 
6754 Ayala Avenue 
Makati City 

Telephone Nos. 

Facsimile No.


External Auditor 
Sycip Gorres Velayo & Co.

Transfer Agent 
Philippine National Bank - Trust Banking Group