PAL-ibe-banner.jpg
SPECIAL PROMOS
INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL PARTNERS
About PAL
HONGKONG

AGC Travel
Contact person : Mr. Benny Hui   
Red Arrow e-mail: agc@netvigator.com   

Prince Travel 
Contact person : Ms. Haddey Lau
Red Arrow e-mail: haddey@princehkg.com

Mabuhay Holidays
Contact person : Ms. May Hung
Red Arrow e-mail: may_mbhl@hotmail.com

HK Student Travel
Contact person : Mr. Simon Wong
Red Arrow e-mail: simonshek@hkst.com

Westminster Travel
Contact person : Mr Robin Yip
Red Arrow e-mail: robin.yip@hkwtl.com 

Uni Travel  
Contact person : Mr. Dennis Chan
Red Arrow e-mail: unitkt@biznetvigator.com 

Shoestring Travel 
Contact person : Ms. Eva Luk
Red Arrow e-mail: shoetvl@hkstar.com 

   
Nan Hwa Express 
Contact person : Mr. Sammy Chan
Red Arrow e-mail: sammychan@nanhwa.com

Hong Thai Travel
Contact person : Mr. Danny Sin
Red Arrow e-mail: dannysin@hongthai.com 

Zuji Travel  
Contact person : Mr. Danny Cheung
Red Arrow e-mail: danny.cheung@zuji.com 

Hutchison Priceline 
Contact person : Ms Piera To
Red Arrow e-mail: piera.to@hpcln.com 

Farrington American Express Travel 
Contact person : Mr Sammy Lee
Red Arrow e-mail: sammy.t.lee@farringtonamex.com 

Wing On Travel 
Contact person :Mr Eddie Cheng
Red Arrow e-mail: eddie.cheng@wingontravel.com 

EL SOL Tour 
Contact person : Mr Peter Ho 
Red Arrow e-mail: peter@elsotrhk.com

Citizen Thunderbird Travel 
Contact person : Mr Chris Ho
Red Arrow e-mail: chrisho@cttlhk.com