Japan

Japan

FUKUOKA

Western Associates, Inc.

SK Bldg., #303 Enokida, Hakata-ku,

Fukuoka 812-0004 Japan

Tel. No. +81 92-436-8088

Fax +81 92-436-8089

Email: sakamoto@wai.co.jp / uozumi@wai.co.jp

Office Hours:

Mondays to Fridays: 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Person/s-in-charge:  Mr. Sakamoto / Ms. Uozumi


OSAKA

Philippine Airlines, Inc.
Osaka Cargo Sales Office,

3rd Floor, Higobashi Nittai Bldg. 

10-2 Edobori 1-chome, 

Nishi-ku, Osaka 550-0002, Japan

Tel: +81 6 6444 2542
Fax: +81 6 6444 2543
Email: osafs@pal.com.ph / keiko_kawashima@pal.com.ph

Office Hours:

Mondays to Fridays: 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Person/s-in-charge: Nobutaka Sogabe / Keiko Kawashima

 

 

TOKYO (Haneda and Narita)

Philippine Airlines, Inc.
Tokyo Cargo Sales Office, 

5th Floor, Sanno Grand Bldg. 

14-2, Nagata-cho 2-chome, Chiyoda-ku, 

Tokyo 100-0014 Japan

Tel: +81 3 5157 4365
Fax: +81 3 3597 8287
Email: tyofs@pal.com.ph    

Office Hours:

Mondays to Fridays: 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Person/s-in-charge: Daiichiro Nishiyama 

 

 

NAGOYA

Western Associates, Inc.

8F ATT New Tower, 2-11-7, 

Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052, Japan

Tel: +81 52 228 6013
Fax: +81 52 222 7178
Email:  ozawa@wai.co.jp  / sato@wai.co.jp  / kato@wai.co.jp  

            morita@wai.co.jp  / nomura@wai.co.jp  

Office Hours:

Mondays to Fridays: 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Person/s-in-charge:  Akihiro Ozawa / Masahiro Sato / Yuka Kato / Sayo Morita / Minako Nomura