United States of America

United States of America

GUAM

Goodwind Travel & Tour Corp. Inc.
1088 W. Maine Corps Dr. Ste 177,

Micronesia Mall, Dededo Guam 96929
Tel: +1 671 632 1615
Fax: +1 671 632 1625
Email: goodwindtravel888@yahoo.com
Office Hours:

Mondays to Fridays: 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Person-in-charge: Josef Fajardo

 

 

LOS ANGELES

Globe Air Cargo
6041 Imperial HWY Los Angeles CA 90045
Tel: +1 310 645 2575
Fax: +1 305 871 2809
Email: prcargo.us@ecsgroup.aero  / f.hernandez@ecsgroup.aero  
Office Hours:

Mondays to Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Person/s-in-charge: Adriana Alarcon / Carolina Cardoza

 

 

SAN FRANCISCO

Globe Air Cargo
1818 Gilbreth Rd Suite 139 Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: +1 610 264 7722
Fax: +1 305 871 2809
Email: a.laseen@ecsgroup.aero  / prcargo.us@ecsgroup.aero   
Office Hours:

Mondays to Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Person/s-in-charge: Alex Laseen / Adriana Alarcon

 

 

HONOLULU

Globe Air Cargo
300 Roger Building 152 Honolulu, HI 96819
Tel: +1 310 645 2575

Fax: +1 305 871 2809
Email: prcargo.us@ecsgroup.aero
Office Hours:

Mondays to Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Person-in-charge: Adriana Alarcon

 

 

NEW YORK

Network Cargo Systems
Prologis JFK Logistics Center,

230-59 International Airport Center Blvd.,

Suite 281, Springfield Gardens, New York
Mobile: +1 416 622 4096 / +1 718 656 1232 

Tel: +1 416 622 9450 | +1 347 916 3600

Email:  paul.umpleby@ncs.ca  / clara.chernin@ncs.ca  

            ross.coffaro@ncs.ca  / mohammad.zubair@ncs.ca
Office Hours:

Mondays to Fridays: 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Person/s-in-charge: Paul Umpleby / Clara Chernin / Ross Coffaro / Mohammad Zubair



SAIPAN

Trans World Aviation Company Ltd.
P. O. Box 506391 Saipan, MP 96950
Mobile: +670 234 6619

Tel: +670 234 6616 to 18 / +670 285 1220

Email:  trinhhtt@twa.aero

Person-in-charge: Sammy Trinh



For booking and reservation for all three stations (LAX Office)
Tel : + 1 310 645 2575
Email: prcargo.us@ecsgroup.aero


INCOMING CARGO TO THE USA: 
Mercury Air Cargo
Tel: +1 310 988 7358

Fax: +1 310 846 5423

Email: props@mercuryair.com  / prcargo@mercuryair.com