Top Sights

Check out top recommended places to visit and let us help you plan your trip.

The Auckland Harbour Bridge is an eight-lane box truss motorway bridge over the Waitematā Harbour in Auckland, New Zealand. It joins St Marys Bay on the Auckland city side with Northcote on the North Shore side.

Auckland Harbour Bridge

The Sky Tower is an observation and telecommunications tower located at the corner of Victoria and Federal Streets in the Auckland CBD, Auckland, New Zealand.

Sky Tower

The Auckland War Memorial Museum Tāmaki Paenga Hira is one of New Zealand's most important museums and war memorials. Its collections concentrate on New Zealand history, natural history, as well as military history.

Auckland War Memorial Museum


Effective 01 October 2019, the New Zealand Government will require certain nationalities to hold a New Zealand Electronic Travel Authority (NZeTA) to enter or transit the country, as a new border security measure.  Please take note that the NZeTA does not replace a visa and travelers must still meet all existing entry requirements.

Visitors from 60 visa waiver countries , transit passengers from 24 transit visa waiver countries (except those with Australian or New Zealand Citizenship) and Australian Permanent Residents must hold a NZeTA before travelling to New Zealand.  

Filipino nationals who obtain visas for visiting NZ are not required to secure a NZeTA.  However the NZeTA is required for Filipinos who are to transit NZ without a visa, as the Philippines is one of the 24 transit visa waiver countries.

For a full list of countries whose nationals do not need a NZeTA, and for information on how to apply along with cost and timeframes, please visit the NZ Immigration website at immigration.govt.nz/nzeta. It is highly advised that a request for a NZeTA be made well in advance of your trip to avoid any inconvenience.

Book A Flight