×

中国

中国

広東
Philippine Airlines, Inc.
LN Garden Hotel Office Building, 
368 Huan Shi East Road, Yuexiu District, 
Guangzhou City 510064
電話:+86 20 8365 1631 / +00 63 2 708 7642
FAX:+86 20 8365 1641
Eメール: nathan_luo@pal.com.ph  / teresa_tan@pal.com.ph
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:8:30 〜17:30
担当:Mr. Nathan Luo / Ms. Teresa Tan


Uget Air Services

Room 301, No. 636 Yueken Road,
Tianhe District, Guangzhou,
Guangdong, China
電話:+86 20 6660 5656 Ext: 145; 160 / +86 20 3873 6969
FAX:+86 20 6625 2995

Eメール:summer-gz@ugetair.com  / airexp9.gz@pandaglb.com / airexp8.gz@pandaglb.com

営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:9:00 〜18:00
担当:Summer Liu / Amber


北京
Philippine Airlines, Inc.
Terminal 3 No.1 San Jing Rd,
Beijing International Airport 
Beijing 100621 China 
電話:+86 10 6450 4845
FAX: +86 10 6457 4672
Eメール: richard_wang@pal.com.ph 
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:8:30 〜17:30
担当:Mr. Richard Wang


上海
Philippine Airlines, Inc.
Suit  735A, East Wing, Shanghai Centre 
1376 Nanjing xi Road Shanghai, China.
電話: +86 21 6279 8765
FAX: +86 21 6279 8762
Eメール: johnny_jin@pal.com.ph 
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:8:30 〜17:30
担当:Mr. Yu Johnny Jin


成都

Philippine Airlines, Inc.
L345, Terminal 1, Chengdu Shuangliu Intl Airport
電話:+86 21 6279 8765
FAX:+86 21 6279 8762
Eメール:johnny_jin@pal.com.ph 
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:8:30 〜17:30
担当:Mr. Yu Johnny Jin


廈門、晋江
Philippine Airlines, Inc.
7-8A, 3rd floor, The Bank Chentre,
No.189 Xiahe Road ,Xiamen, Fujian, China
電話:+86 592 239 4729 / +86 592 239 4730
FAX:+86 592 239 4725
Eメール:joanna_huang@pal.com.ph
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:8:30 〜12:00 / 13:00 〜17:30
担当:Ms. Joanna Huang


香港
ATC Aviation Services Limited
Rm803, 8th Fl, Tower II, Cheung Sha Wan Plaza,
833 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
電話: (+852) 2742 3511 / 2742 3533 / 2742 3555 / 2742 3519
FAX: (+852) 2742 3566
Eメール:stephen.yue@atc-aviation.com / dustin.chan@atc-aviation.com / hkgprcargo@atc-aviation.com
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:9:00 〜18:00
土曜日:9:00 〜13:00
担当:Stephen Yue


マカオ
Air Logistics Group, Ltd
Rm 12054, Mezzanine Level, Passenger Terminal, 
Macau International Airport
モバイル:+852 9161 1747 / +852 147 1548 4772
FAX:+852 2328 0221
Eメール:martin.ngai@airlogisticsgroup.com
営業時間:
金曜日~水曜日:10:00 〜12:00 / 13:30 〜18:30
担当:Martin Ngai


台北
Philippine Airlines, Inc.
11F-1, NO. 139, Sung-Chiang Road, Taipei,Taiwan
電話: (02) 2506 7383 Ext: 222
FAX: (02) 2503 9901
Eメール:tpecgopr@ms65.hinet.net 
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:9:00 〜18:00
担当:Wilson Wang / Tracy Yen