×

日本

日本

福岡
Western Associates, Inc.
SK Bldg., #303 Enokida, Hakata-ku,
Fukuoka 812-0004 Japan
電話: +81 92-436-8088
FAX: +81 92-436-8089
Email: sakamoto@wai.co.jp / uozumi@wai.co.jp / shibata@wai.co.jp
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:9:00 〜17:30
担当:  Mr. Sakamoto / Ms. Uozumi / Ms. Shibata


大阪
Philippine Airlines, Inc.
Osaka Cargo Sales Office,
3rd Floor, Higobashi Nittai Bldg.
10-2 Edobori 1-chome,
Nishi-ku, Osaka 550-0002, Japan
電話: +81 6 6444 2542
FAX: +81 6 6444 2543
Email: osafs@pal.com.ph
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:9:00 〜17:30


東京(羽田、成田)
Philippine Airlines, Inc.
Tokyo Cargo Sales Office,
5th Floor, Sanno Grand Bldg.
14-2, Nagata-cho 2-chome, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0014 Japan
電話: +81 3 5157 4365
FAX: +81 3 3597 8287
Email: tyofs@pal.com.ph   
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:9:00 〜17:30


名古屋
Western Associates, Inc.
Nagoya Dia Building 6F
3-15-1, Meieki, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya 812-0004 Japan
電話:+81 52 588 7140
FAX: +81 52 588 7134
Email: ozawa@wai.co.jp  / sato@wai.co.jp
            morita@wai.co.jp  /  akahori@wai.co.jp
営業時間:
月曜日~金曜日:9:00 〜17:30
担当:  Akihiro Ozawa / Masahiro Sato / Sayo Morita