×

アメリカ合衆国

アメリカ合衆国

グアム

Royal Cargo Guam, LLC
150 East Liguan Avenue, Dededo Guam, 96929, USA
電話:+671 633 7225
携帯:+671 971 1391
Eメール:john.selleck@royalcargo.com /
                nathaniel.santos@royalcargo.com /
                jeannylynne.bennett@royalcargo.com
営業時間: 
月曜日〜金曜日: 8:00 〜17:00
担当:Mr. John Selleck / Mr. Nathaniel Santos / Ms. Jenny Bennett

 


ロサンゼルス

輸入貨物:

Mercury Air Cargo
電話:+1 310 988 7358
FAX: +1 310 846 5423
Eメール:jgalvez@mercuryair.com / props@mercuryair.com  / prcargo@mercuryair.com

担当:Julio Galvez / Phong Quiloan



輸出貨物:

Globe Air Cargo
6041 Imperial HWY Los Angeles CA 90045
電話:+1 310 645 2575
FAX: +1 305 871 2809
Eメール:prcargo.us@ecsgroup.aero
営業時間:

月曜日~土曜日:9:00 〜18:00
担当:Adriana Alarcon / Carolina Cardoza


予約:

電話:+ 1 310 645 2575

Eメール:prcargo.us@ecsgroup.aero
  


サンフランシスコ

輸入貨物:

Swissport Cargo
電話:+1 650 351 0340
FAX:+1 650 821 2250
Eメール:palsfoff@yahoo.com

担当:Anuman Pillay / Antonio de Guzman



輸出貨物:

Globe Air Cargo
1818 Gilbreth Rd Suite 139 Burlingame, CA 94010
電話:+1 310 264 7722
FAX: +1 305 871 2809
Eメール:a.laseen@ecsgroup.aero  / prcargo.us@ecsgroup.aero   
営業時間:

月曜日~土曜日:9:00 〜18:00
担当:Alex Laseen / Adriana Alarcon

 

予約:

電話:+ 1 310 645 2575

Eメール:prcargo.us@ecsgroup.aero


 

ホノルル

輸入貨物:

Worldwide Flight Services
電話:+1 808 834 8590

FAX:+1 808 831 5315
Eメール:sangeles@worldwideflight.com

担当:Steve Angeles



輸出貨物:

Globe Air Cargo
300 Roger Building 152 Honolulu, HI 96819
電話:+1 310 645 2575

FAX:+1 305 871 2809
Eメール:prcargo.us@ecsgroup.aero
営業時間:

月曜日~土曜日:9:00 〜18:00
担当:Adriana Alarcon

 

予約:

電話:+ 1 310 645 2575

Eメール:prcargo.us@ecsgroup.aero



ニューヨーク

輸入貨物:

Worldwide Flight Services, Inc

電話:+1 718 656 3901

Eメール:jfkEY@wfs.aero / jfkimports@wfs.aero

担当:Mr. Martin



輸出貨物:

Network Cargo Systems
Prologis JFK Logistics Center,

230-59 International Airport Center Blvd.,

Suite 281, Springfield Gardens, New York
モバイル:+1 416 622 4096 / +1 718 656 1232 

電話:+1 416 622 9450 | +1 347 916 3600

Eメール:paul.umpleby@ncs.ca  / clara.chernin@ncs.ca  

                 ross.coffaro@ncs.ca  / mohammad.zubair@ncs.ca
営業時間:

月曜日~金曜日:9:00 〜17:30

土曜日:9:00 〜12:00
担当:Paul Umpleby / Clara Chernin / Ross Coffaro / Mohammad Zubair



サイパン

Trans World Aviation Company Ltd.
P. O. Box 506391 Saipan, MP 96950
モバイル:+670 234 6619

電話:+670 234 6616 to 18 / +670 285 1220

Eメール:trinhhtt@twa.aero

担当:Sammy Trinh